Posted by: mmagill | April 5, 2010

My Newest Proposal: A Formal Business Plan

I have decided to completely change my project idea. After reading the other proposals I decided I want to get a little more creative and potentially explore my passion for music. As a senior Management major, I thought the idea of writing a formal business plan sounded exciting. I have decided to write a proposal for an online music collaboration site. I will be writing out more explicit details about the site this week once I can speak with some family and friends about some vital information I will need going forward. I am excited to learn more about the process of writing a business proposal, developing and articulating an entrepreneurial idea, and potentially creating a business.

I hope to have a formal timeline determined by the end of this week. I will also have an executive summary/description completed by the end of the week.

Responses

  1. How did weekend go? Do you have something to show us?

    How did we end things last week- an expose you said. What form would it take?


Leave a Reply

Categories

